a photoblog of God's handiwork.

Another Day, Another Page

I think I am starting to get the hang of this, and have added yet another page.  The new page, Beasts of the Field hosts an image gallery of non-bird wildlife.  From time to time I will change out the images in the galleries, replacing them with other favorites.  Over time I may increase the number of images in each gallery, but for now I am keeping them to 12 or less.  At this point I haven’t planned far enough ahead to know how many pages will ultimately be posted, but I anticipate building two or three more gallery pages in the near future.

Leave a Reply

