a photoblog of God's handiwork.

Work in Progress

Last week I purchased the David Busch book on photoblogging with WordPress (see my very first post), and I’m getting a better idea of the modifications I want to make. I’ve added a gallery page for bird images, which seem to be my primary photo subject. In the near future I intend to add pages for some of the other subject groups I tend to photograph. There is no timeline for getting the basic structure set, but will fit it in when I find the time.

In light of today being the Lord’s Day, and the return of sub-zero winter weather, I thought the picture below would help brighten the day (and this page) while also serving as a reminder of the season to come and Christ’s imminent return.

Tulips in the Pulpit

Leave a Reply

